20.08.15

My name is Lewis George Grassick and I am a recent graduate of Fine Art and find myself on a year out wanting to rediscover my passion with Art. With this blog I want to create an archive of Artists and work which I have viewed.

In time I hope Contemporary Art Journal will be a mix of different information, from my own writing to links and discussions from other sources. Contemporary Art is a vast subject so for now this blog will begin mainly around my interest, and originate around my thoughts and opinions to help me enhance my learning and own practice.

Leave a Reply

